Verified termsNo end date stated

Bank of America

Customized Cash Rewards

Personal card

$200

Cash bonus

Tracking is free: SuperChurn keeps every requirement and deadline for this bonus in one place. No bank login needed.

How to earn it

  1. Spend $1,000 within 90 days

    Have $1,000 net eligible purchases post within the opening window.

    Minimum spend · Within 90 days of account opening

    Terms: “post to your account within 90 days of the account open date.”

Fees

Annual fee
None
Keep the account open
Not stated
A fixed safe-close date or post-bonus holding period was not established. Confirm applicable closure, forfeiture and account-agreement terms with the issuer before closing.
Available in
AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY, AS, GU, MP, PR, VI
50 states, DC, AS/GU/MP/PR/VI and APO/FPO/DPO addresses. Minimum age 18; permanent Puerto Rico residents 21.
Offer terms

Campaign 4079537/8H: $1,000 net purchases posted within 90 days of opening; fees, cash advances and transfers excluded. One bonus per new account; conversions excluded. Current ownership or ownership within 24 months may affect availability. Separate first-year category promotion adds 3%, producing 6% in the selected category subject to the combined $2,500 quarterly cap; it is not included as another fixed reward. Bonus arrives in one to two billing cycles after qualification; account must remain open with active charging privileges. A fixed safe-close date or post-bonus holding period was not established. Confirm applicable closure, forfeiture and account-agreement terms with the issuer before closing. 50 states, DC, AS/GU/MP/PR/VI and APO/FPO/DPO addresses. Minimum age 18; permanent Puerto Rico residents 21. SuperChurn does not determine issuer approval or complete bonus eligibility. Confirm the offer in your own application; tracked progress is based on information you enter.

Source and verification

Verified Sep 25

Checked against the source below. Terms can change, so confirm with the issuer before applying.

Last verified
Sep 25, 2026
Source
Official issuer terms
Terms effective from
Sep 24, 2026
Last day to apply
Not stated in the terms

View official issuer terms (opens the issuer's site in a new tab)

Similar bonuses