Verified termsNo end date stated

Chase

IHG One Rewards Premier Select

Personal card

210,000 IHG One Rewards

Bonus points

Tracking is free: SuperChurn keeps every requirement and deadline for this bonus in one place. No bank login needed.

How to earn it

All 2 are required

  1. Spend $5,000 within 3 months

    Spend $5,000 on purchases (200,000 points)

    Minimum spend · Within 3 months of account opening

    Terms: “after spending $5,000 on purchases in the first 3 months from account opening”

  2. Add an authorized user in the first 3 months (10,000 points)

    Other requirement · Within 3 months of account opening

    Terms: “10,000 Bonus Points after you add an authorized user to your account in the first 3 months from account opening”

Fees

Annual fee
$350
Keep the account open
Not stated
Offer terms

Earn up to 210,000 bonus points: 200,000 after you spend $5,000 on purchases in the first 3 months from account opening, plus 10,000 after you add an authorized user in the first 3 months. $350 annual fee. Available if you don't have this card and haven't received a new cardmember bonus for it in the past 24 months.

Source and verification

Verified Oct 13

Checked against the source below. Terms can change, so confirm with the issuer before applying. How we check offers

Last verified
Oct 13, 2026
Source
Official issuer terms
Terms effective from
Oct 13, 2026
Last day to apply
Not stated in the terms

View official issuer terms (opens the issuer's site in a new tab)

Similar bonuses

Free weekly email

New bank and card bonuses, every week

The best new and increased bonuses, checked against the bank's own terms. One email a week, no spam.

Free. Unsubscribe anytime. See our Privacy Policy.

Free weekly email

New bank and card bonuses, every week

The best new and increased bonuses, checked against the bank's own terms. One email a week, no spam.

Free. Unsubscribe anytime. See our Privacy Policy.