Verified termsNo end date stated

Chase

Ink Business Preferred

Business card

100,000 Chase Ultimate Rewards

Bonus points

Tracking is free: SuperChurn keeps every requirement and deadline for this bonus in one place. No bank login needed.

How to earn it

  1. Spend $8,000 within 3 months

    Spend $8,000 on purchases

    Minimum spend · Within 3 months of account opening

    Terms: “after you spend $8,000 on purchases in the first 3 months after account opening”

Fees

Annual fee
$95
Keep the account open
Not stated
Offer terms

Earn 100,000 bonus points after you spend $8,000 on purchases in the first 3 months after account opening. $95 annual fee. The new cardmember bonus may not be available if you have ever had this card; Chase may also consider factors pertinent to your business.

Source and verification

Verified Sep 25

Checked against the source below. Terms can change, so confirm with the issuer before applying.

Last verified
Sep 25, 2026
Source
Official issuer terms
Terms effective from
Sep 25, 2026
Last day to apply
Not stated in the terms

View official issuer terms (opens the issuer's site in a new tab)

Similar bonuses