Verified termsNo end date stated

Chase

Southwest Rapid Rewards Plus

Personal card

50,000 Southwest Rapid Rewards

Bonus points

Tracking is free: SuperChurn keeps every requirement and deadline for this bonus in one place. No bank login needed.

How to earn it

  1. Spend $1,000 within 3 months

    Spend $1,000 on purchases

    Minimum spend · Within 3 months of account opening

    Terms: “after you spend $1,000 on purchases in the first 3 months from account opening”

Fees

Annual fee
$99
Keep the account open
Not stated
Offer terms

Earn 50,000 bonus points after you spend $1,000 on purchases in the first 3 months from account opening. $99 annual fee. Available if you don't have a current Southwest Rapid Rewards personal credit card and haven't received a new cardmember bonus within the last 24 months (this doesn't apply to business and employee cards).

Source and verification

Verified Sep 25

Checked against the source below. Terms can change, so confirm with the issuer before applying.

Last verified
Sep 25, 2026
Source
Official issuer terms
Terms effective from
Sep 25, 2026
Last day to apply
Not stated in the terms

View official issuer terms (opens the issuer's site in a new tab)

Similar bonuses