Verified termsNo end date stated

Capital One

360 Checking

Checking

$250

Cash bonus

Tracking is free: SuperChurn keeps every requirement and deadline for this bonus in one place. No bank login needed.

How to earn it

All 4 are required

  1. 2 direct deposits within 75 days

    Receive two qualifying direct deposits, each at least $500.

    Direct deposits · Within 75 days of account opening

    Terms: “at least 2 Qualifying Direct Deposits each of $500 or more”

  2. Confirm each counted deposit meets the $500 minimum and the issuer's income-source/payment-rail rules.

    Other requirement · Within 75 days of account opening

  3. Confirm CHECKING250 was applied and record the bank-confirmed opening date.

    Other requirement · No deadline stated in the terms

  4. Deposit $0.01

    Fund to establish account opening under the agreement; this is separate from bonus deposits.

    Deposit · No deadline stated in the terms

    Terms: “This means your balance must be at least a penny.”

Fees and keeping the account open

Monthly fee
None
Keep the account open
Not stated
A fixed safe-close date or post-bonus holding period was not established. Confirm applicable closure, forfeiture and account-agreement terms with the issuer before closing.
Available in
AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY
50 states/DC or APO/FPO; age 18+, U.S. citizen or lawful permanent resident, U.S. mobile, SSN/ITIN and U.S.-chartered linked bank. Paperless enrollment required.
Offer terms

Select CHECKING250 at opening; cannot stack with DEBIT250 or other opening promotions. Two qualifying deposits must EACH meet $500 within 75 days. Regular income through ACH/RTP qualifies under the issuer's source restrictions; wire transfers and excluded ACH/Capital One-initiated transfers do not. Primary/secondary 360, Simply or Total Control Checking ownership since 2024-01-01 excludes the bonus. Funding of at least one cent establishes opening under the account agreement; use the bank-confirmed opening date. Assessment after day 75; payment by day 135 from opening if qualified. Remain open and in good standing through payment. A fixed safe-close date or post-bonus holding period was not established. Confirm applicable closure, forfeiture and account-agreement terms with the issuer before closing. 50 states/DC or APO/FPO; age 18+, U.S. citizen or lawful permanent resident, U.S. mobile, SSN/ITIN and U.S.-chartered linked bank. Paperless enrollment required. SuperChurn does not determine issuer approval or complete bonus eligibility. Confirm the offer in your own application; tracked progress is based on information you enter.

Source and verification

Verified Sep 25

Checked against the source below. Terms can change, so confirm with the issuer before applying.

Last verified
Sep 25, 2026
Source
Official issuer terms
Terms effective from
Aug 22, 2025
Last day to apply
Not stated in the terms

View official issuer terms (opens the issuer's site in a new tab)

Similar bonuses